Jin

Jin的品牌故事:

Jin的品牌故事是被日本名言「我因你而存在」所啟發,這是源自於日本一所頂尖的醫學及運 動科學院順天堂大學的創學理念,這句話的核心就是人本精神,創辦人深信應對他人給予 無私的愛與關懷,同時也要能同理他人的處境及他們所面對的困境。我們會盡最大的努力 以無私的心去完成他人的成就及目標,並教育每個人健康的重要性。

Jin的使命:

我們的使命是創造一個最天然、透明的高蛋白產品,讓所有性別、年齡、職業的人都可以享受並 追求一個更健康的生活型態。

為什麼Jin如此獨特?

Jin是亞洲第一個100%純天然的高蛋白產品。創辦人為運動科學營養背景出身,非常堅持使用 全天然的成分及口味,所有原料都是以非常專業及科學的方式調配而成。現在市面上大部分的高 蛋白都充斥著人工甜味劑或色素,Jin的創辦人希望可以用最單純的配方達到最好的效果,所以完 全使用天然配方,且未添加任何化學物質。Jin獨特的配方也幫助各種成分的搭配達到最大綜效,
除了能加強蛋白質的吸收能力及效率外,也能改善心理健康及消化功能。除此之外,每一份高蛋 白的配方也都是由創辦人精密計算出,能對人體達到最大效益的劑量。

Jin

About Jin Brand:

Jin brand is inspired by a Japanese saying, “I exist as you exist”. An everlasting motto that originated from one of the renowned medicine and sports-health science school, Juntendo University. This motto embodies the concepts of humanity and benevolence. The founders of Jin brand strongly believe in extending unconditional love and care to everyone, and above all else to understand another person’s problem and realize the circumstances he or she is in and be considerate of all matters. We will strive to perpetually educate the mass on the importance of health and forget our selfish interests for the betterment of other peoples’ goals. 

Jin Mission:

Our mission is to create the most natural and transparent protein supplement to aid the human body, regardless of gender, age and occupation so customers can enjoy and pursue a healthy lifestyle 

Uniqueness of Jin Protein:

Creating a balanced and effective ergogenic aid is one of the most challenging tasks in supplementation. Through years of experience in the scientific field of supplements, Jin team is able to understand the importance of not only the synergy of the product itself, but the overall purpose of creating a long term aid for the mass to consume.

Jin Protein is the first protein with 100% natural ingredients and flavoring in the Asia market, personally formulated by its founders with sports science nutrition background. The current protein market is filled with fillers along with artificial sweeteners and flavoring. Jin protein keeps the ingredients simple and effective with no additional chemical additives. Aside from the natural ingredients and flavoring, Jin protein encompasses a complete synergy of a dietary aid. A collective synergy that not only enhances the protein levels and efficiency, but also aids the psychological and digestive systems. Moreover, unlike numerous dietary aids, Jin protein consists of adequate dosages per ingredient for actual beneficial results in each serving.