主要成分

 

乳清蛋白分離物: 

在三種乳清蛋白類型中,分離物被認為是最瘦的形式,包含超過 90% 的蛋白質含量。 此外,所有蛋白質含量在攝入後都易於消化並迅速被人體吸收。 我們了解到,在當今社會,乳糖不耐症和蛋白質攝入不足是大眾的共同話題。 我們希望確保人們能夠以最方便和健康的方式攝取我們的蛋白質而不會產生任何負面影響,並達到他們的日常蛋白質水平。


紅景天:

紅景天是一種用於傳統醫學的植物。 它通常用於幫助身體適應和抵抗身心壓力。 紅景天的一些共同特性和好處包括減輕壓力和疲勞。 此外,它還可以減輕抑鬱和焦慮的症狀。 紅景天也被證明可以改善大腦功能和運動表現。 紅景天獨特的生物特性促進和優化健康,從而提高生活質量。   


甜菊糖苷(甜葉菊):

甜葉菊是一種甜味植物,用作食品和飲料中不健康糖的健康替代品。 甜葉菊中的甜味成分是天然存在的。 甜葉菊可以歸類為“零”卡路里,因為每份的卡路里非常低。 在整個研究過程中,甜葉菊已證明對血糖或胰島素反應沒有影響。 這使糖尿病患者可以吃更多種類的食物,包括甜葉菊甜味劑。 此外,對於兒童來說,甜葉菊是他們食物和飲料中糖的絕佳替代品,因為它幾乎不含卡路里。 此外,甜菊糖以及許多甾醇和抗氧化化合物對血壓和體重的影響也很小。 最後,甜葉菊已被充分研究為對某些醣類過敏的人的有益替代糖。


難消化的麥芽糊精: 

難消化的麥芽糊精是一種膳食纖維。 纖維是描述源自植物產品的碳水化合物的術語。 與普通麥芽糊精相比,難消化的麥芽糊精在調節血糖水平方面已被證明更有效。 更重要的是,難消化的麥芽糊精不會改變胰島素水平,這對有糖尿病症狀的人更有益。 總的來說,這種纖維劑是幫助和維持腸道規律的良好來源。

Main Ingredients

 

Whey Protein Isolate: 

Out of the three whey protein types, isolate is considered the leanest form, comprising over 90% protein content. In addition, all the protein content is easily digested and quickly absorbed in the body after intake. We understand in the current society, lactose intolerance and low protein intake is a common theme for the mass. We want to make sure people are able to take our protein without any negative side effects as well as reaching their daily protein levels in the most convenient and healthy way.


Rhodiola:

Rhodiola is a type of plant used in traditional medicine. It is commonly used to help the body adapt to and resist physical and mental stress. Some of the common properties and benefits of rhodiola include the reduction of stress and fatigue. Moreover, it is also known to reduce symptoms of depression and anxiety. Rhodiola is also proven to improve brain function and exercise performance. The unique biological properties of rhodiola promotes and optimizes health, therefore enhancing the quality of life.   


Steviol Glycoside (Stevia):

Stevia is a sweet tasting plant used as a healthful alternative to unhealthy sugar in food and beverages. The sweet tasting component in stevia occurs naturally. Stevia can be classified as “zero” calories because the calories per serving are so low. Throughout research, stevia has demonstrated no effect on blood glucose or insulin response. This allows people with diabetes to eat wider varieties of food that include stevia sweeteners. Also, for children, stevia is a great substitute for sugars in their food and beverages as it contains little to no calories. Moreover, stevia has also shown minimal effects on blood pressure and body weight along with numerous sterols and antioxidant compounds. Lastly, stevia has been well researched as a beneficial substitute sugar for people with allergies to certain sugar types.


Indigestible Maltodextrin: 

Indigestible maltodextrin is a type of dietary fiber. Fiber is a term describing a carbohydrate deriving from plant products. Compared to regular maltodextrin, indigestible maltodextrin has been proven more effective in terms of regulating blood sugar levels. More importantly, indigestible maltodextrin does not alter insulin levels, which is more beneficial for people with diabetic symptoms. Overall, this fiber agent is a good source for helping and maintaining intestinal regularity.